NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will not function on 16/07/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava will not function on 16/07/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-Registrar (J-II)